Latest Results

Latest Results

DateVersusScoreStatusBall PosessionShots (on goal)Total FoulsGame Overview
Sat, Mar 10
Sharks
Marine College
W 2-0Home62% - 38%25(14) - 16(6)12 - 14See Full Overview
Fri, Mar 16
L.A. Pirates
Bebop Institute
L 4-2Away58% - 42%28(16) - 22(11)15 - 16See Full Overview
Sat, Mar 10
Lucky Clovers
St. Patrick’s Institute
D 0-0Home46% - 54%24(12) - 32(18)11 - 18See Full Overview
Fri, Mar 4
Ocean Kings
Bay College
W 2-3Away60% - 40%29(20) - 25(12)19 - 14See Full Overview
Sat, Feb 29
Red Wings
Icarus College
W 2-1Home55% - 45%25(15) - 30(17)14 - 16See Full Overview
Fri, Feb 21
Draconians
Wyvern College
L 4-2Away47% - 53%22(11) - 25(18)18 - 20See Full Overview
Sat, Feb 17
Icarus Wings
Waxer College
D 0-0Home61% - 39%26(13) - 24(10)19 - 15See Full Overview
Fri, Feb 9
Aqua Keyes
Pacific Institute
W 2-3Away52% - 48%22(18) - 27(8)21 - 17See Full Overview
Sat, Feb 3
Sharks
Marine College
W 2-0Home62% - 38%25(14) - 16(6)12 - 14See Full Overview
Fri, Jan 28
L.A. Pirates
Bebop Institute
L 4-2Away58% - 42%28(16) - 22(11)15 - 16See Full Overview
Sat, Jan 22
Lucky Clovers
St. Patrick’s Institute
D 0-0Home46% - 54%24(12) - 32(18)11 - 18See Full Overview
Fri, Jan 14
Ocean Kings
Bay College
W 2-3Away60% - 40%29(20) - 25(12)19 - 14See Full Overview
Sat, Jan 8
Red Wings
Icarus College
W 2-1Home55% - 45%25(15) - 30(17)14 - 16See Full Overview
Fri, Jan 2
Draconians
Wyvern College
L 4-2Away47% - 53%22(11) - 25(18)18 - 20See Full Overview