Latest Results

Latest Results

Date Versus Score Status HI Points HI Rebounds HI Assists HI Steals
Saturday, Mar 24
Sharks
Marine College
W 107-102 Home James Girobilli 23 (ALC) Tom Hoopstern 11 (SHR) Jet Valentine 6 (SHR) Griffin Peterson 8 (ALC)
Friday, Mar 16
L.A Pirates
Bebop Institute
L 124-106 Away Nick Robertson 26 (LAP) Tony Rodgers 15 (LAP) James Girobilli 9 (ALC) Robert Frankson 6 (ALC)
Saturday, Mar 10
Lucky Clovers
St. Patrick’s Institute
L 95-98 Home James Girobilli 24 (ALC) Johnny Richards 18 (LCL) Robert Frankson 6 (ALC) Johnny Richards 10 (LCL)
Friday, Mar 4
Ocean Kings
Bay College
L 110-104 Away Edward Storm 29 (OCK) Edward Storm 14 (OCK) Peter Watson 6 (OCK) James Girobilli 9 (ALC)
Saturday, Feb 29
Red Wings
Icarus College
W 102-97 Home James Girobilli 29 (ALC) Terrence Parker 14 (RDW) Terrence Parker 8 (RDW) Robert Frankson 11 (ALC)
Friday, Feb 21
Draconians
Wyvern College
W 104-113 Away Steven Franklin 28 (DRC) Steven Franklin 16 (DRC) Steven Franklin 10 (DRC) Griffin Peterson 8 (ALC)
Saturday, Feb 17
Icarus Wings
Waxer College
W 105-94 Home Benjamin Storm 22 (ICW) James Girobilli 19 (ALC) Benjamin Storm 12 (ICW) Robert Frankson 7 (ALC)
Friday, Feb 9
Aqua Keyes
Pacific Institute
W 102-116 Away James Girobilli 20 (ALC) Logan Summers 16 (AQK) Remy Lebeau 7 (AQK) James Girobilli 8 (ALC)
Saturday, Feb 3
Sharks
Marine College
W 107-102 Home James Girobilli 23 (ALC) Tom Hoopstern 11 (SHR) Jet Valentine 6 (SHR) Griffin Peterson 8 (ALC)
Friday, Jan 28
L.A Pirates
Bebop Institute
L 124-106 Away Nick Robertson 26 (LAP) Tony Rodgers 15 (LAP) James Girobilli 9 (ALC) Robert Frankson 6 (ALC)
Saturday, Jan 22
Lucky Clovers
St. Patrick’s Institute
L 95-98 Home James Girobilli 24 (ALC) Johnny Richards 18 (LCL) James Girobilli 9 (ALC) Johnny Richards 10 (LCL)
Friday, Jan 14
Ocean Kings
Bay College
L 110-104 Away Edward Storm 29 (OCK) Edward Storm 14 (OCK) Peter Watson 6 (OCK) James Girobilli 9 (ALC)
Saturday, Jan 8
Red Wings
Icarus College
W 102-97 Home James Girobilli 29 (ALC) Terrence Parker 14 (RDW) Terrence Parker 8 (RDW) Robert Frankson 11 (ALC)
Friday, Jan 2
Draconians
Wyvern College
W 104-113 Away Steven Franklin 28 (DRC) Steven Franklin 16 (DRC) Steven Franklin 10 (DRC) Griffin Peterson 8 (ALC)